A list of my favourite songs.

I'm the highway - In flames
Baker Street - Michael Mind
Långa nätter - Melissa Horn
The world around you - Papa roach
Take me - papa roach
Bulletproof - La Roux
Alias - In flames
Hairline Fracture - Rise Against
Disconnected - In flames
Empire State of Mind - Jay Z feat. Alicia Keys
Love's gonna get you - Michael Mind
Mayhem - Lorentz & M. Sakarias
Psychosocial - Slipknot
The Mirrors truth - In flames
The Sound of San Fransisco - Global Deejays
Hanna - Melissa horn
Change or die - Papa roach
Now i'm that bitch - Livvi Franc feat. Pitbull
Delight and Angers - In flames
Trapped - Dead By april
You & I - Medina
Dead End - In flames
Celebration - Madonna feat. Akon
Long forgotten Sons - Rise Against
I almost told you that I loved you - Papa roach
March out of the darkness - Papa roach
Och hela Paramores album. ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback